Staff and Team Structure 2020-21 



Mr Garley - Head Teacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs Meekings - Deputy Head Teacher and DSL

Mrs Turner - SENDCo


Year 3

Mrs Hall - Class Teacher, Assistant SENDCo and Phonics Lead

Mrs Warner -  Year Team Leader, Class Teacher and PE Lead

Miss Hennessy - Class Teacher

Mrs Mayes - HLTA


Year 4

Mrs Preshaw - Class Teacher and Art / DT Lead

Mrs Godfrey – Year Team Leader, Class Teacher and Forest School Lead

Mrs White - Class Teacher and MfL Lead

Mrs Blake - Class Teacher

Miss Shuttleworth - Class Teacher and Reading Lead

Mrs Crowley HLTA


Year 5

Mrs Long - Year Team Leader, Class Teacher and Computing Lead

Mrs Moksa - Class Teacher and Maths Lead

Miss Rodwell - Class Teacher Maths Lead

Miss Addison - Class Teacher

Miss Devlin - HLTA


Year 6

Mrs Drew - Year Team Leader, Class Teacher, Science Lead

and Writing Lead

Mrs Bulloss - Class Teacher and Humanities Lead

Mrs Cunningham - Class Teacher

Miss Green - Class Teacher and RE Lead

Mrs Underwood - Class Teacher and PSHE Lead

Mrs Cole – Intervention Teacher

Mrs Roche - HLTA


Other Staff

Mr Cooper - Class Teacher (Y3 and 6)

Mrs Lickerish - Music Teacher

Mrs White - Receptionist

Mrs Jones - Attendance Officer

Mrs Balchin – Finance Administrator

Mrs Cummins - Family Support Worker and Deputy DSL

Mrs Colquhoun - Parent Support Worker and Deputy DSL

Miss Foster - Learning Mentor

Mrs Hatch - Learning Mentor

Mr Baldwin – PE and Sport HLTA

Staff and Team structure 2020-21