The Irthlingborough & Finedon Learning Trust
Stronger together for all our children
STRONGER TOGETHER

 The term dates for the 2017-2018 Academic Year are as follows:

 

   Autumn Term 2017 (Terms 1 and 2)

   Monday, 4th September                 -           Training Day

   Tuesday, 5th September                 -            Training Day

   Wednesday, 6th September           -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Friday, 20th October                        -           End of Term 1 (3.20 p.m.)

   Monday, 30th October                    -           Training Day

   Tuesday, 31st October                    -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Wednesday, 20th December            -           End of Term 2 (3.20 p.m.)

 

   Spring Term 2018 (Terms 3 and 4)

   Wednesday, 3rd January                 -           Training Day

   Thursday, 4th January                    -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Friday, 9th February                       -           End of Term 3 (3.20 p.m.)

   Monday, 19th February                   -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Thursday, 29th March                     -           End of Term 4 (3.20 p.m.)

  

   Summer Term 2018 (Terms 5 and 6)

   Monday, 16th April                         -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Monday, 7th May                            -           Closed for May Day Bank Holiday

   Friday, 25th May                            -           End of Term 5 (3.20 p.m.)

   Monday 4th June                            -           Re-open to pupils (8.55 a.m.)

   Friday, 20th July                            -           End of Term 6 (3.20 p.m.)

For the 2018-2019 term dates, use this link:

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

.